No.Match @ Hairology

If there is one woman on SL, who is hair-addicted, it is me lol. My invent is almost 1/4 hair in all colors and models. Every time I say to myself: okay Dama, this has to stop.

But we all know that Hairology is opening the doors again next week and I can’t wait to take a look there. One of the participants of this great event is No.Match. She created this awesome hair with braids, that is really stunning.

 

Hair: No.Fiction – No.Match @ Hairology

 

blog1907nofictionhairology

 

 

Leave a Reply

