Sascha’s Designs – Eternity wedding dress

Getting married is one of the most beautiful days in your life. Not only in RL, but also in SL. I can remember my wedding in SL…all the things to arrange for THE day..it was really so special. Most exciting ofcourse was to find the weddingdress of my dreams. It took me weeks untill I finally found my dreamdress.

Well, now you don’t have to look any further, Sascha’s Designs created this gorgeous weddingdress with several types of skirts and veils. Really an amazing weddingdress for the most important day of your SL life.

Weddingdress: Eternity – Sascha’s Designs

Pic taken @ Winter Moon

Blog1393SASEternity

Leave a Reply

